CWPSSA provides opportunities for students to represent their school and district in a wide variety of sports inline with the objectives of the NSW Primary School Sports Association. CWPSSA also organise and support inter-school sports competitions.

Our schools include:

Balgownie PS,

Coniston PS,

Fairy Meadow Demonstration School,

Figtree PS,

Figtree Heights PS,

Gwynneville PS,

Keiraville PS,

Lindsay Park PS,

Mt Keira Demonstration School,

Mt Kembla PS,

Mt Ousley PS,

Mt St Thomas PS,

Nareena Hills PS,

Pleasant Heights PS,

Wollongong PS,

Wollongong West PS.